What & Why?

This blog will simply be about cooking. I realize there are many blogs about cooking and recipes. I don’t have a culinary degree, but I have years of experience, a decent pallet, and passion with a splash of creativity.   I hope, though don’t expect, my blog to provide something new or innovative.  This will be a written record of my experiments and excursions into different dishes from around the world.

For you, the reader, I hope to make you laugh, make you think, and help you to become a better chef. I will have Hot Cross Huns with a Spicy Curry Thai soup and vegetarian lasagna followed by Indian daal. I will post pictures and recipes. I will attempt to post once a week.

Until later, lick the spoon, life is short!

Leave a Reply

